Articles

Contact Me :D

In Site Info on April 1, 2011 by tinfoilturban

Asalaamu Alaykum Wa Rahmetullahi Wa Bareketahu 😀

Greetings!

If there is anything in particular that you would like me to cover, any common conspiracy that bugs you or any issue that I have missed, please, please, feel free to contact me. My virtual door is always open. Any feedback, positive or negative, is welcome, though if any hate starts flowing in, my replies will probably be short if proper adhab is not present in a post 😀

The best way to contact me is to comment on the site. I am supposed to be studying this year, so expect a prompt reply.

Ahlan Wa Sahlan:)

One Response to “Contact Me :D”

  1. Start with the big one, sept 11!

Leave a Reply

